Beirat

Dr. Alfred Georg Lange
Netzersstr. 35 a
80992 München
Tel.    089/14349354
E-Mail: alfred.lange@gmx.de
Dr. Gotthard SchneiderDr. Gotthard Schneider
Waldparkstr. 62 B
85521 Riemerling
Tel.    089/6099580
E-Mail: gotthard.schneider@gmx.de
Damian J. Schwider
Degenfeldstr. 5 A
80803 München
Tel.    089/2717754
Fax     089/2717754
Mobil:  0173/3511944
E-Mail: D.Schwider@gmx.de
Horst-Falko Billek
Erlenstr. 27
94363 Oberschneiding
Tel.    09426/536
Mobil:  0170/2821350
E-Mail: Horst-Falko.Billek@t-online.de
Andreas Schmalcz
Schönstr. 58
81543 München
Tel.    089/57001567
Tel.    089/480003-84
Fax     089/57001567
Mobil:  0157/78901567
E-Mail: Sudeten-oberbayern@johann-slezak.de
Bernhard Fackelmann
Fabrikstraße 22
81245 München
Tel.    089/8631127
E-Mail: Bernhard.fackelmann@me.com
Herta Daniel
Egerlandstr. 31
82538 Geretsried
Tel.    08171/5227
Tel.    089/96281401
Mobil:  0176/80288097
E-Mail: hhdaniel@t-online.de
Alma Bitz
Schuckertstr. 13
81379 München
Tel  .  089/7917744
E-Mail: alma.bitz@gmx.net
Georg Hodolitsch
Steiner Ring 43
82538 Geretsried
Tel.    08171/5532
E-Mail: hodolitsch.georg@gmx.de
Benedikt Kehrle
djo-Deutsche Jugend in Europa
Landesverband Bayern e.V.
Bodenseestr. 5
81241 München
E-Mail: djo-bayern@t-onlinde.de
Gerhard Kappler
djo-Deutsche Jugend in Europa
Landesverband Bayern e.V.
Bodenseestr. 5
81241 München
Tel.    089/82127-62
Fax     089/82110-62
Mobil:  0172/1869069
E-Mail: djo-bayern@t-online.de