Kreis- und Ortsverbände Oberbayern

KV Bad Tölz/ Wolfratshausen

Georg Hodolitsch
Steiner Ring 43
82538 Geretsried
Telefon: 08171 5532
E-Mail: hodolitsch.georg@gmx.de

KV Dachau

Eduard Schneider
Anton-Hackl-Str. 38a
85221 Dachau
Telefon: 08131 667782


KV Ebersberg (ARGE)

Arbeitsgemeinschaft der
Landsmannschaften im BdV
Franz Kühnel
Schloßstr. 6
85567 Grafing
Telefon: 08092 33216
E-Mail: franz.kuehnel@web.de

KV Erding

Helmut Bungart
Brauerstr. 53
85435 Erding
Telefon: 08122 84109
E-Mail: oberfrange@outlook.de


KV Fürstenfeldbruck

Barbara Köhnlein
Otto-Kubel-Str. 4
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Telefon: 08141 5271656
E-Mail: b-koehnlein@t-online.de


KV Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Oswald Rothmeier
Brandstr. 21
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Telefon: 08821 56837
Mobil: 0175 7227490
E-Mail: rothmeier.oswald@gmail.com


KV Ingolstadt

Johann Metzger
Klein-Salvator-Str. 1
85053 Ingolstadt
Telefon: 0841 940779
E-Mail: johann.metzger@gmx.de

KV Moosburg-Freising

Rudolf Haberkorn
Blütenstraße 1
85368 Moosburg
Mobil: 0170 7913352
E-Mail: RRHaberkorn@t-online.de

KV Mühldorf

Georg Ledig
Beethovenstr. 23d
84478 Waldkraiburg
E-Mail: gledig@t-online.de


KV München Stadt und Land

Bernhard Fackelmann
Fabrikstraße 22
81245 München
Telefon: 089 8631127
E-Mail: Bernhard.fackelmann@me.com


KV Pfaffenhofen

Stefan Heinl
Hopfenweg 8
85276 Pfaffenhofen
Telefon: 08441 4009005
Fax: 08441 4009007

KV Rosenheim/Bad Aibling/Wasserburg

Alexander Bock
Illerstr. 13
83026 Rosenheim
Telefon: 08031 2212004
E-Mail: lmdr.rosenheim@gmx.de


KV Starnberg

Ines-Andrea Reinhold von Drüben
Zugspitzstraße 4
82131 Gauting
Telefon: 089 8509862
Fax: 089 89399761
E-Mail: ines-reinhold@gmx.de

BdV-Ortsverbände

Ortsverband Gernlinden (FFB)

Roland Müller
Nelkenstraße 20
82216 Maisach
Telefon: 08141 305343
E-Mail: roland-maisach@t-online.de

Ortsverband Schöngeising (FFB)

Fritz Klaus